'Perfect glamping experience with a little luxury'

Philip, Sept 17

Guestbook

Many of our guests have kindly taken the time to write reviews, we have been completely taken aback and are also very pleased our hard work is so appreciated.  Below are the last 24 reviews left via our booking system.  

Or you can see what people have said about us on Trip Advisor or Facebook or come and stay and have a look in our guest books where there are even more!

This place was beyond epic….. We loved it and would recommend to all those nature lovers and all those that want time to just stand still for a moment. Watching the sunset, the burning of the fire and lying in the hammock this really was THE most perfect birthday weekend. Thank you One Cat Farm for sharing your sanctuary with us.
Kym, October 2018

Fabulous farm, wonderful hosts, full of special magic that made it an amazing holiday! Thank you so much Jessie and Lyndon!
Annabel, October 2018

Fabulous farm, wonderful hosts, full of special magic that made it an amazing holiday! Thank you so much Jessie and Lyndon!
Julie, July 2018

Lyndon and Jessie are friendly warm and welcoming and could not do enough for us . They have created a beautiful little space of Heaven and I have left a little piece of my heart there and what they say on their advertisement is what they deliver. we will certainly return
Liz, April 2018

A perfect place to take the family to slow down and relax in the outdoors. We had a wonderful few days exploring the beautiful coastline and spending time at the farm. Thank you Jessie and Lyndon!
Arantxa, June 2018

One cat farm we are happy to say that staying at your site was one of the most enjoyable thrilling stays of our lives , we had so much fun in your site we had a fabulous time. ps chocolate cake was AWESOME
James, January 2018

We LOVED it here and will defo come again but fir a longer stay. Relaxing and pulled us together as a family again after a busy couple of months. Thank you sooo much. We love the concept you have. You have thought of everything. I wouldn’t change a thing. 💜
Emma, February 2018

My wife and I and our two daughters (ages 6 and 3) had a very memorable stay at One Cat Farm last weekend. Although it was early January the facilities met all our needs and we stayed out around the fire both nights admiring the star lit sky. There are plenty of things to do within a short drive to keep the girl busy. We walked local beaches, visited Aberaeron strolled around the walled garden in the village. Jessie and Lyndon were fantastic hosts and we are looking forward to our next visit.
James, January 2018

Second time at one cat farm… can’t wait for the third time. Love it!
Lori, September 2017

Jessie and Lyndon. We had amazing time at you’re very special one cat farm. You have set up the most amazing place for people to come and stay at. We loved it.
Lois, March 2017

Great facility with warm welcoming owners. Perfect glamping experience with a little luxury.
Phil, Sept 2017

We loved our stay at One Cat Farm. Jessie is so warm and welcoming. Everything has been so well thought out from the pig shed facilities and the showers to the cabins themselves – we appreciated the details in design across the site. I can honestly say that One Cat Farm is the most warm and dry glamping experience we have had! Thank you guys!
Katie, October 2017

Great hosting family . Very helpful. Definitely coming back soon.
Sylwia, August 2017

Absolutely brilliant stay at one cat farm. The hosts Jessie and Lyndon were so welcoming and kind. Our room was warm and cosy! and we even had a little go on their boat around the pond. Fab. 100% recommended.
Aimee, September 2017

Everything about our stay was perfect! Jessie, Lyndon and family are all so friendly and accommodating; we felt really welcome right from the start. If you can book the baths, DO IT. It’s such an experience, the kids are pestering us to move ours into the garden now.
Rachel, September 2017

Amazing relaxing place First time glamping and now I’m hooked Everything you need and more The showers are brilliant and loved the toiletries The bed and cabin is so cosy And loved being able to cook outside and the hammock Will be recommending this place to everyone and will be visiting again You must try
Daune, August 2017

We had a fantastic time, and even though we only stayed for two nights we came home feeling totally refreshed. The den was lovely and snug, and Peggy loved riding in the wheelbarrow. Loved making our own fires and sitting out in the evenings. Not sure if it’s a deliberate choice to not have wifi in the Pig Shed but I think you should keep it that way – it’s GREAT to not be connected for a few days. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for a great stay!
Owen, July 2017

We where seeking an adventure with this last trip of the summer, we would usually go to Cornwall, as it wasn’t a huge distance from Devon, but felt we needed to do somthing different! So we decided on Wales and discovered your beautiful dens, which were absolutely perfect and more, it fitted our family of five perfectly, with its genius small living design. We also put up our bell tent next to us as we thought we might need it for extra space, but didn’t end up needing it at all! I could of quite happily stayed for a few more weeks, our 3 children had an absolute ball, the fact that it was such a safe area, I felt completely at ease about letting them run free. Everything was so beautifully done, even the toilets! Thank you so much, we will definatly be back! xxx
Leo, August 2017

We had an amazing time at your farm. As a first time glamper, I couldn’t have asked better experience. Our daughter had a brilliant time and it was nice to get away from the technology for the weekend and see her actually play!! Great place with all the facilities you need. We just wished we could have stayed longer. Thanks Jessie and Lyndon for a great holiday. Will be back!!
Denise, August 2017

It is the last week of the summer break and we look back at the great memories and fun we have had trying out new things. One Cat Farm, glamping, fantastic idea to try something new and learn how to cook outdoors. We had comfort,cosy, and good amenities. the option to cook outdoors or indoors, we chose outdoors and learnt to cook whilst we had the good weather for the weekend. My boys have had a fantastic time, shame i couldn’t wear them out! So much to do, walking, great beaches or just having fun on the farm. Thank you, it is on the list to be back in the future and we have told lots of people about you
Christopher, June 2017

Great place. Lovely views, quiet and peaceful. Lovely hosting family, they always there if you need anything. Delicious bread and cakes was baked for us. We already booked to stay there in October…I can’t wait!
Sylwia, July 2017

One Cat Farm was such a gift for our family. We explored, wandered, played, grilled, roasted, napped, laughed, rowed … all in a restful and beautiful location. What a sweet time. Highly recommend anyone take their family off the grid to invest in each other at One Cat Farm. Lyndon and Jessie will brilliantly direct you during your stay so that it feels custom made for you. So much to enjoy on location but also tons to explore nearby. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Adam, July 2017

On our return home, our sons wanted to go back to one cat farm straight away! The place is wonderful, The hosts are very accommodating and the venue is close to lots more places. We hope to be back!
Liz, June 2017

If the key to a successful holiday is keeping the kids happy then they’ve cracked it. A perfect blend of camping and shelter to ensure you can enjoy yourself regardless of the temperamental Welsh weather. Definitely a place to return to.
Dante May 2017